<code id="atrwg"><xmp id="atrwg">
<listing id="atrwg"></listing>
  • <th id="atrwg"><td id="atrwg"></td></th>
        <optgroup id="atrwg"><xmp id="atrwg">
          fpso
          Safety and Satisfaction...
               Our Commitment to
                   Those We Serve

          Our Team


          Executive

          Mike Deley
          Chief Executive Officer
          mdeley@eccltd.ca

          Audrey O'Rielly
          Vice President - Administration
          aorielly@eccltd.ca


          Operations

          Brad Courtenay
          HSEQ Manager
          bcourtenay@eccltd.ca

          Ian Bridger
          Logistics & Procurement Coordinator
          ibridger@eccltd.ca

          Michael Rose
          Operations Manager (NS)
          Mrose@eccltd.ca

          Isaac Connors
          District Manager
          iconnors@eccltd.ca


          Administration

          Donna Templeman
          Controller
          dtempleman@eccltd.ca@eccltd.ca

          Michelle Simms
          Accounting Assistant
          msimms@eccltd.ca

          Tina McDonald
          Payroll and Benefits Administrator
          tmcdonald@eccltd.ca

          Dean Goodyear
          Procurement Manager
          dgoodyear@eccltd.ca


          Ireland

          Brian Byrne
          General Manager
          brian.byrne@ecci.ie

          Linda McDonnell
          Office Administrator
          lindamcdonnell@ecci.ie


          Labrador Catering Limited Partnership

          Carlos Presado
          President - LCLP
          labcatering1@gmail.com

          Eva McKay
          Vice President - Operations
          labcatering3@gmail.com

          Jackie Ashini
          Manager Human Resources
          labcatering@cooltoad.com


          Mushuau Innu Camp & Catering Limited Partnership


          Horizon Remote Catering Limited


          © East Coast Catering Limited 2008 - Site by Triware Technologies - W3C Standards Compliant
          欧美 国产 日产 韩国_农村老熟妇乱子伦视频_迷迷糊糊进了岳坶